OCC announces fall Dean’s List


The following Ozark Christian College students were named to the Dean’s List for their academic achievement during the Fall 2021 semester.

The Dean’s List recognizes the achievement of students semester by semester and is reserved for students enrolled in a minimum of 12 hours who have earned a 3.67 GPA or higher for this academic term.


Addison Blagg – Carthage, MO


Leah Hilsenbeck – Carthage, MO

Gabrielle Johnson – Carthage, MO

Anne Lanyon – Carthage, MO

Natalee Phillips – Carthage, MO


Owen Weller – Jasper, MO

Webb City

Rylie Huff – Webb City, MO

Keely Johnson – Webb City, MO

Ty Paige – Webb City, MO

Haddon Spikereit – Webb City, MO

Alyssa Tournear – Webb City, MO

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.