Crowder College announces Fall 2022 Dean’s List


NEOSHO, Mo. – Crowder College had 667 students earn dean’s list recognition for their academic achievement in the fall 2022 semester.

To earn dean’s list honors a student must earn a minimum 3.5 grade point average and take at least 12 college credit hours during the semester.

Crowder College has six convenient locations for students to attend classes: Neosho, Cassville, Joplin Advance Training and Technology Center, McDonald County, Nevada, and Webb City. Students may take classes to prepare for the workforce or transfer to a university with certificate and Associate of Art degrees offered.

Area Students earning Fall 2022 Dean’s list honors are:


Bryant Arias-Ramirez

Madilynn Bader

Steven Barahona

Macy Cameron

Logan Carmickle

Julia Case

Ayla Christie

Elizabeth Clark

Zane Conness

Esvin Cortez

Jasmine Cortez

Dakota Deal

Colton DeWitt

Jensyn Elder

Roger Enamorado

Brandon Gacke

Josiah Gilbert

Samuel Gilbert

Brianna Haas

Sydney Harlin

Jordyn Jones

Gage Kuhlman

Kaitlyn Lawhon

Hadley McBride

Joshua McClarnon

Paige Mosley

Nate Norbury

Alma Ochoa-Gonzalez

Gregory Rees

Natalie Rodriguez

Adara Smith

Cai Staggs

Gabriel Stewart

Stephanie Vang

Kayli VanWey

Jordan Waldman

Olivia Wright


Gabriel Chaffin

Destiny Kaderly

Kiera Wike


Drake Acheson

Caitlin Barker

Maddie Bittick

Myra Caddick

Reese Conway

Riley Endicott

Ally Golian

Kenneth Guenzel

Alyssa Holocker

Grace Irwin

Kyann Ogle

Kyezer Straw


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.